You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Up To $0.35 Canadian 18/03/17

in #money7 years ago

You have raised very good questions @darkflame and I'd like to be part of this discussion in an effort to learn what's happening. I have also noticed that my estimated value in my wallet on Steemit doesn't match what other sites are posting that the value is. I use steemwhales.com as an example. So, I'm not sure why numbers aren't matching...

Sort:  

I was looking at Steemwhales and there it says Estimated Value: $420 vs $148.07 on Steemit.

Thanks for noting this for me @darkflame. I appreciate it.

The price on steemit is the average of the last 7 days. The price on steemwhales is based on current market value.

You are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44