Sort:  

Absolutely! @whoschrishughes had a great quote from my previous post:

“I want you to practice going crazy with excitement and gratitude anytime you find or receive any money. It’s funny, when I was broke and I saw a penny on the ground, I would never stoop so low as to pick up a lowly penny. Now that I’m rich, however, I pick up anything that even looks like money. Then I give it a kiss for good luck and declare out loud, ‘I am a money magnet. Thank you, thank you, thank you.’ I don’t stand there judging the denomination. Money is money, and finding money is a blessing from the universe. Now that I’m fully willing to receive anything and everything that comes my way, I do!“

Woow thank you very much for sharing that quote!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54