You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Out Yer Dead! A Steemit Graveyard Edition...

in #money8 years ago

A really great post!
This is not only a truly original idea but a valuable addition to the Steemit community!
I unfortunately will participate in this as I have had a few "dead posts" that I spent many hours on and are of real value.
SO without further due let me meet the criteria for participation!
First off my user name is @quinneaker
Secondly I have 2 posts of which are very valuable (NO FLUFF) of which didn't make over a dollar. First off is a post I made specifically for NOOBS so as to REALLY enrich the Steemit community by bringing in NEW users that would otherwise not be on Steemit. I have actually already brought over 50 new users to Steemit from FB which if I got credit for (as I should) would really help my Steem Power. The link to that article is here
https://steemit.com/account/@quinneaker/quinneaker
Next is an article that I put forth with GREAT importance which is based on an interview with me and the LEGEND Ron Paul. How many people on Steemit have had an interview with Ron Paul??? Exactly! Yet I got no recognition.
So here is the link for that one https://steemit.com/quinneaker/@quinneaker/ron-paul-interviews-quinn-eaker-after-appalling-black-ops-swat-raid
Again thanks for creating this as I feel it is truly innovative and also very valuable for the greater steemit community!

Sort:  

@pierce-the-veil: Excellent @quinneaker, Criteria Met, TY.
Your posts are treated as equally valued contributions, we will select from one to enter to the running, and it will be enrolled in the running dead.

Results will be chosen on Friday Night, and Shared on Saturday.

In the meantime, make sure to keep an eye on the comments section, as it is an open playing field for generating recognition and upvotes between each commenter.

And as this continues to grow, I am confident we can attract a few dolphin and whale pods to join the running.
(not every whale post is a hit either).

Regards!
@pierce-the-veil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61