You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 SBD giveaway + New "Den of Thieves" Movie Trailer shows Multi Billion Dollar Heist of Federal Reserve, this is what Bitcoin is basically doing. + a Call to Animators/Video Artists interested in Contest to Explain how Steempower Works

in #money7 years ago

Im an aftereffcts animator and Dude I have been wanting to do a new steemit explanation project for months because of the exact reasons you have described, the existing videos suck and even this week jerrybanfield put out a god awful one that does more harm than good. Really considering putting a great effort into it this week as I have some time off of work!
Also those gifs are sick!

Sort:  

Here is 0.5 SBD for you man,

I followed you too s i can track ur progress, yes if u wanna start the video up and show me like what u can do, i will get u upvotes and if you let me pOst it ion my blog, I will split the rewards with you, i mean you could try posting it on your blog but it wont get the traction s myblog with my 3200 followers and i can use my connectios to get it upvotes, and then also ill hlink back to urpost to get u folower afte rthat, you do thios and its your In to steemit community, work woth me onthis and youll get thousands of follwers and be able to start making hundreds of dollars a day and we can nevr have enoygh of these videos tormoting steemit

yeah man just start working ion the animaton, make a post about your progress like before u go to bed the firts night u wokr on it, and send me the progress [email protected] and ill aek a post after u post about it, to promote your postm explaining how we ahve someone working on te video, and ill share those rewrda with ya man, and ill get the community ready for your new video animation explanation fo steemit... yah i agree jerry's video kidna didnt help and he probly didnt even fully understand it all himself honestly lol few whales actualy get hjow it realy works! its funny! but thats atcaly great when u ave people invested thousadn and milions in systems they barely understand but still belive in!

Anyway start on that video when u can! show me progress! report back to me bro! Lots of Steem and money and followers in this for you!

Thats awesome i will create a post about it with a rough draft this week, thanks for the SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70