BECOMING RICH - EP. 5. - Counterparty MovingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

title.png


It looks like Counterparty has moved up some points, I haven't even paid attention to it as I was busy with other stuff. It started moving up on the 27th, shot up to almost 0.005 BTC, and now it's at 0.00346398 BTC, up 12.29% at the moment according to Poloniex.

canvas.png

Now I have bought XCP at around 0.00247, that I have well documented on the immutable blockchain:
https://steemit.com/money/@profitgenerator/becoming-rich-ep-2-first-investment

Which means that if I sell now, I made +40.24% profit. Not bad, not bad at all. I am a pretty good investor after all. I am a profit generator. But guess what, I won't sell, I am looking for a minimum +100% profit here!


I have also been talking about STEEM and AMP investments:

They are down at the moment, but if you had invested equal amounts in all 3 of them you are still up at 3-4%. But I believe AMP should come around any minute now.

Synereo is an extremely undervalued project, only 5300 satoshi, for a decentralized social media? C'mon, you see TRUMPcoin on Yobit with more volume. So I believe AMP will go up a lot in value in the short future.


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_xcp


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

Upvoted...I've been rich all my life and it hasn't helped me a bit lol!

Hehe, you mean you name. Indeed, it's time to acquire some real wealth.

Great article! You've got me thinking about counterparty now :)

have you looked at XEM as well?
They will release soon a new core and they've partnered with Chronobank.io

I love you.

Interesting blog. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Sell the coins that you know nothing about. Do proper research on any coin you buy. If the market falls at least you can hold your coins knowing they have a long term future. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Counterparty#analysis To see the: Counterparty Investment and research analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50