You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Free Crypto?? Don't Waste Your Time With Faucets

in #money6 years ago

@icosandwhich I regular participate in many Airdrops but merely I get some of tokens. Most of projects makes only advertisement through our social media platforms, but only some of them around 5% gives rewards. What is the probability of getting Airdrops from these project? @printskill

airdrop1.gif

Sort:  

I wouldn't say that I have enough experience to accurately predict the future in this case. I know that I have received tokens from many airdrops , yet , I have not sold any for btc. I just started doing this and am waiting to see what happens as well.

Great @icosandwhich
You are doing a fabulous job. If you found and good and legit Airdrops, please let me inform. @printskill

if you are interested in hearing about more airdrops, I'd recommend joining my newsletter. I am going to send one out per week and will share All the best airdrops.

The link is in the post @printskill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84