If you have all the money in the world, what is the one thing that you would do?

in #money6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I will NOT "work for money". 

Since I will be free to do whatever I want and go wherever I can, I will list out what all things are important to me and what are some experiences I value the most. And then, I will set out to do them one-by-one. I will also do the following:

- Travel significantly; to new places more than old places.

- Engage in charitable causes where I can see real help with influx of money.

- Build infrastructures that will last for decades.

- Advance the research programs in science, healthcare and technology.

- Eliminate the man-made causes of poverty.  

I will not stress and sleep as much as I can everyday since money is no longer a problem ;-)

Sort:  

Nice post @prince -maanisaad. One thing I would do daily is not to forget praising the Giver of the Wealth. Money, truly is sweet. Thanx.

Congratulations @prince-maanisaad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well aren't you a lucky fellow😏😍
Jks... you for sure engineered your own luck and that's amazing!
it's weird because I'm not even on the job market yet and ever since I was a kidoo I wanted to be retired right away LOL:P
life is going to be long for me😭

Hey Sabrina! Happy 2019 to ya. Luck is what me make of it. How is Canada doing? How are you doing? 🙂

Oh wow hey mister!!! It's been a minute!
Thank you so much for your sweet words!
I hope this year brings you so much love and health!💖
The weather has been nothing short of extremely cold but we're surviving!:P
I'm doing great thanks! How about you? 😊

Agreed. More love, better health and good vibes for all of 2019. It is cold here too, but no snow. C'est la vie! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78