Sort:  

I think mine is $0.02 for an upvote. But that does seem to change a lot.

I just went from 48 to 49... Remember when I went from 47 to 46...???
@pocketechange

Ya I wonder why you went down? It's strange that sometimes you move up quickly and other times it takes forever. I have been at 50 for weeks. Not sure what's going on with that.

P.S... I'm about to get my Author Award for writing a post every day in June...

Awesome news in the reward. I will not be getting one as I have missed lots of days this month. Not sure if I will keep doing Blogs or not. I am just so busy right now it's hard to keep up with everything. I guess time will tell.

One a day is easy enough to do unless you're on the road...
I'm not even sure what the Author Award will do, but I'm
keeping my fingers crossed...

Well I hope it gives you something bud you deserve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59