You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Republic Services (RSG) is Patterning out an Upward Wedge Formation

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Haejin,

I have been watching your video's and slowly have been picking up TA as well.

I would like to see if these 2 comments can make it towards your Eye's and ears.

  1. I think this thing you are doing with stocks is a mistake in your brand. You are the crypto king. why all of this stock stuff lately?

  2. Your following of certain coins used to be a bit behind from update to update, but it was understandable as there were a growing number of coins and all of them could not possibly receive a timely update.

Now with the stocks you have started analyzing, your crypto analysis has fallen back even further, and now has to be sifted out of the many more stocks you are covering.. I don't like it. I wish you would stick to cryptos' and follow up on those you have analyzed more often or atleast as often as you used to.

I appreciate the learning section of each so I visit.

Please do a follow up to SBD/USD SBD/BTC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44