You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is rising just as I predicted...

in #money8 years ago

I'm been buying as much as I can! I was hoping to get more at the cheaper price, oh well! Upvoted..

I just posted a blog about Steemit going full social media, creating a home at Steemit for users being censored. Check it out let me know your thoughts thanks. If we went this route I could see Steemit $10.00 USD easily.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@piranhax/new-path-for-steemit-s-social-media

Sort:  

Me too. I don't have a lot of money to spare but I have been putting what I do have into Steem. I'm determined to see it succeed.

Nice, I will check it out. I usually don't like post links in my posts but that's a hot topic at the moment that I think is worth everyone expressing. Censorship is very real,except here on Steemit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57