Hi @bitrex i tranfered 87.066 to ur account by mistake

in #money8 years ago


I mistakenly sent you 87.066 and am asking if you would be so kind to return that back to my account as I was trying to move those funds to my bittrex account. but mispeld bittrex. whit one T .pffffff
thanks

Sort:  

somehow I don't think they chose that name just because. Kinda like a venus flytrap; just waiting for a fly to land.
Good luck, hope things work out

upvote for help ;)

Give me a gun ...i could shoot my self.

I am in Canada, no guns here :P

I would like to see steemit give us links to autofill that field for bittrex and poloniex. Kind of like the one they provide for our balance. It would help prevent this sort of error...

the error is :dislectic me

hope you get it back fast,
many more people will probably have this this typo in the future.

I upvoted You

Oeha @bitrex sendet my funds back.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83