You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally i see big potential in Steemit my first power up! Even a little counts now.

in #money7 years ago

I have been trying to increase my daily upvotes; I had no idea as a newbie that I should be doing 10+ a day.
I have Steem Powered up with every cent of SBD that I have earned, and I am no where near you in power, but with the HF I have been claiming more rewards, which I am instantly converting to SP.
My next thoughts will go to (1) should I transfer to STEEM token or should I put it into savings, or should I buy more SP.
And then, when do I get a credit card that I can covert this into money and help my hand to mouth self out on a monthly basis.
(Oh the choices one has to make.)
I am posting away. Please check on my progress: @organiccacao. Thanks for all of your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68