You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The US Dollar vs. the World Economy - Battle Royale

in #money8 years ago

I disagree with this statement: "we are going to have to fall very low to a bottom we haven't felt in over a century."

I would amend it to say that we are going to have to fall very low to a bottom we haven't felt since the fall of the Roman Empire when the cities had to empty out into the countryside because the supply chains broke down.

Sort:  

Totally agree. I made an correction that originally in the editor, and then posted a different article instead over it, and the one I had saved on my computer didn't have that addition of ", or more." Thank you for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71