You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Ask MIKE MALONEY?

in #money7 years ago

Mike mentioned in his book that his ultimate plan is to acquire real estate (not the PM themselves).

So, now that we know that, what kind of real estate does he consider, given the demographics that we face in the future?

Thanks John for your dedication! I'm doing some research at the moment of living standards of the average middle class family in several major Western cities in the decades starting from 1960 to today, and I'm quite surprised by what I find!

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Great Question. I know it'll depend on when the collapse happens, but I know Mike is a cycles investor :)

Please let me know about your findings :)

Hi John. Hope you had a good time at Anarchapolco. Here are my findings. Please let me know what you think Have a nice day!... https://steemit.com/steemit/@nielssenm/standards-of-living-1960-today-from-multiple-western-cities-and-what-has-happened

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43