Sort:  

I am good, I was searching for you in between Happy to hear from you.
steem it chat? What is that:
Is it discord?

No its not discord. I could not login on discord. Dont know whats the issue. so if you click next to your DP (display pic) on three horizonal lines there is a menu which comes and on the last you will find steem chat.

Ok. let me check it

Meantime do one thing....Can you please open the link...https://discordapp.com/invite/

Or check this post and open the link...https://steemit.com/esteemian/@good-karma/i-am-esteemian-contest-with-over-300-sbd-reward-bebfd5a8e8d38est#@angelro/re-good-karma-i-am-esteemian-contest-with-over-300-sbd-reward-bebfd5a8e8d38est-20180630t055906431z

and you will be able to open..
Discord is the best option...It is having amazing servers and other features..Will tell you one by one...Try this first

ok done. i could manage to made my account.

In discord...It is good....Now u can join so many interesting channels ...There are post promotion section too in each channel...
Can you tell me your discord id...