You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money Blogging on Steemit Top Tips and Checklist for Better Results!!

in #money7 years ago

You have some great advice and a whole lot of information on here. I was doing some of the basics anyway as I found a lot of interesting blogs and posts to comment on. Without trying to get followers I managed to gather a few every day just by showing my interest. When I have more time over the winter I would hope to put in the time and effort to really use the platform properly and add content on a regular basis. Thanks for the leg up.

Sort:  

You're welcome! I'm so glad to help. There are a lot of ways to approach this. The interaction you are doing is a huge help when you start. Good for you and just do what you can do :)

I'm not actively trying to gain money or followers at the moment but I do love to trawl through steemit and find interesting articles and people. Luckily there are a few more experienced users like yourself who are more than happy to help people along.

Glad to! I stumbled around so much in the beginning. I wish I had known some of these tips earlier but I'm happy to have them now. I'm the same as you - getting lost in content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89