You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reggie Middleton responds to my post about "Analysis of the Veritaseum Scam"

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Another Veritaseum zealot.. I can never make out if these guys are that bought in or are just shilling for Reggie. It's totally insane, Veritaseum has a maximum of 100 million coins at a price anywhere from $100 to $200 on Etherdelta. With a real marketplace and associated legitimate volume, that would put Veritaseum at essentially the same market cap as ETH. WTF?? All because Clif High says it's a winner?

Sort:  

90% of that guy's posts are about Veritaseum. I have to assume he works for Reggie?

I thought for sure someone would one good argument on this thread...but all I've heard is basically, "so and so told me this is gonna be great...I haven't actually done any research".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44