the first STEEM LOTTERY hosted by member NABILOV

in #money8 years ago (edited)

this it guys the first steemit lottery ,best way for me I rought to be known , REMEMBER MY BLOGGING NAME : NABILOV
just upvote the post to be entered the draw the collect all the STEEM won by this post
the draw is from july 20 until august 31
FOR SAFETY AND HONESTY THE DELIVERY OF THE STEEM WILL BE ON THE BLOCKCHAIN!!!
any question leave in the comments

#introduceyourself #steem #funny #anarchism #steemit #bitcoin #bittrex #blockchain #cryptocurrency #life #money #photography #writing #youtube

Sort:  

FLAG
No one can guarantee you get the money since the fund's are managed from a human not the blockchain itself... Maybe if escrow in future are involved but not now ... So please don't upvote!

Yeah, wouldn't happen..

100% legit I will give the prize to one of you , I just need to be known

this is a platform to share information and being a part of a social community and not click to get money bro. You should start to upload good content and you'll be rewarded and not this way!

I AGREE! Thank you for posting. Hope you get this to snowball to the top!
I up-voted you too... BTW, should steemit let us steemers advertise using steem? Be sure to tell everyone you know to come vote here at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kingtylervvs/if-steemit-ever-does-decide-to-advertise-there-is-only-1-way-it-could-work-in-my-opinion-debate

This is a democratic community decision.


Seems like a poor attempt at spam to me

seems like a poor attempt at trolling

Good luck everyone :)

GOOD LUCK YOU CANT CHEAT THE BLOCKCHAIN THE TRANSACTION WILL BE ON THE BLOCKCHAIN
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE AND REMEMBER MY STEEMIT NABILOV

I like the lottery idea.....reminds me of SR and how much I miss the darknet...... but over a month to wait to win sounds like a scam
https://steemit.com/money/@positive/i-will-pay-you-usdusdusdusd-to-link-my-posts-in-comments-first-steem-affiliate-marketing-steemit-money

You seem to be a gamble. If I had more sp, I'd have ignored this post.

Need a Job and I ask please that you see my post https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding with your vote I can put my business and thus have a job and be able to feed my children. With just a few clicks you can change my life.
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57