This Is Why I Love Gambling On Sports...

in #money8 years ago (edited)

This Is Why I Love Gambling On Sports...

This is no based on proven facts. It is based on personal experience and preference

I have been gambling for the past 2 years on sports , specifically soccer and i find it more better than Revshares and HIYPs, It's not an easy thing to do but ,it's the same as trading on a volatile market. It's either you win big or lose big ,however in my case i have mastered eliminating house edge and increase my odds of winning therefore winning. Now with Bitcoin online bookies/Betting sites i can transfer a small amount of satoshis then choose the matches i'm betting on right after statistical analysis. Predicting a game of soccer is not easy ,but one can capitalize on factors affecting the overall outcome of the game.

download0b550.jpg
Most Major soccer leagues will be opening Mid-August and wow , so much Bitcoin/money to be made...

;) ;) ;)

Sort:  

Im impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog thats both educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

Congratulations @mzie! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.8 and reading ease of 66%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51