Sort:  

Brian! You're one of the fixtures around here and you're not 100% Full STEEM ahead?! :P

I always like to get views from all sides - what's your outlook on the platform?

I disagree with the decision to make so many economic changes (hard forks loaded with tweaks) over the past year. I have no idea what to expect from month to month. It would be silly for me to hold a large stake in such an unpredictable asset.

Efforts to improve the user interface would have been more useful in my opinion.

I have to agree on this one. I just joined the platform after HF19, but from what I can gather it does not really seem like a good idea to adjust all the time. It takes quite a while for people to settle into new systems and learn the ins and outs.

The marketplace needs time (long time) to settle, and a lot of unfair/wrong/bad behaviour will stop because of the social consequences of doing so.

In the real world, you don't see the real consequences of monetary/financial policy until some years has passed by. Will be exciting to see where this goes in the future, think we'll end up alright anyways :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48