Hashflare Vs Genesis Mining Dash Contract Comparison [March Edition]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

VS

I been had nothing but good experience from Cloud Mining despite the amount about negativity associated to this particular service, previously & currently invested in Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash & Zcash Contracts.

All have had 100% return on Investment, except for Zcash
(a relatively new contract, yet be analyzed)

I tend to buy only when there is a special discount's available, like seasonal sales with up to 10-40% discount, Hashflare is known for that. So Follow Me for Regular Shout-out's and also drop a note with your Affiliate Codes

If you buy Contracts at a good Discounted Price combined with Re-Investing back into Contracts over time and Earning from Affiliate sales, Cloud Mining offers you the opportunity to partake in Mining of Cryptocurrency. Not only do you profit but also contribute to the Cryptocurrency Network & Infrastructure that power Blockchain Ledgers

With recent Dash Pricing Skyrocketing, it has made mining Dash a more lucrative business, so Hashflare & Genesis Mining are sure to offer contracts for this upcoming Digital Currency


On the 20th March 2017

I noticed that Genesis Dash Mining Contracts offers 50% more value than Hashflare Mining Contracts.

Price for 5 Mh/s Dash Mining
29$ Hashflare
30$ Genesis Mining

Both have no Maintenance Fee's, so you're definitely getting a bargain when purchasing Dash Mining Contract from Genesis Mining

So wait a minute, aren't they priced the same?

You'll get twice the value with Genesis Mining because the Contract is Valid for additional 1 Year, totalling a 2 Year Cloud Mining Contract, allowing you to Mine more Cryptocurrency over time

Hashflare - 1 Year
Genesis Mining - 2 Year

As for Hashflare, Dash Cloud Mining Contracts have doubled in price

FireShot Capture 314 - History I HashFlare Cloud Dashboard - https___hashflare.io_panel_history.png

( My Purchase History for Hashflare Dash X11 Mining Contracts )

On the 12th March I purchased 13MH/s for 41.60 USD

12th March - Cost me 3.2$ per 1MH/s
20th March - Cost me 5.8$ per 1MH/s


Genesis Mining - 6$ per 1MH/s however you're getting a 2 year Contract instead of 1 Year, let's assume you're interesting in a 2 year contract.

You would nearly have to pay double the price for Hashflare Dash Mining Contracts when compared to Genesis Mining

So, be aware that Genesis Mining is offering a much a better deal than Hashflare for their Dash Contract. I personally support both Cloud Mining Services however I would definitely recommend all those interested in Mining some Dash to Invest Genesis Mining Contracts at this very moment

Feel Free to use my Genesis Mining Code
ZgOGvz

Follow Me for More updates about Cloud Mining Contracts, always on the lookout for a reasonable Deal! Drop me your Code, so we can earn more from Affiliate Payouts

Hashflare

Genesis Mining

Sort:  

Contact us if you want to get 15% to 20% discount on hashflare mining contracts.

any questions: [email protected]

Thanks

Thanks for sharing your experience on both platforms.
My experience is nothing but good experience, despite negative comments. I usually invest on Genesis Mining and are very satisfied as well with my return on investment.
If you buy a contract, you can use my affiliate code = j3SbkT.

Feel free to let me know, as a thank you I'll do the same for you ;-) It is very difficult for me to find people to use my code (happens twice until now).

Yesterday, I invested on Hashflare for Bitcoin hashrate (advice on Cryptocompare). For Hashflare, my referal is https://hashflare.io/r/A38ECACF (code A38ECACF).
Happy mining and maybe until later. Take care,

I've copied your Genesis Mining code so I can use it in future once Bitcoin mining contracts are back. You're welcome to use my code "X08nQ7" too. Thank you.

Thank you very much. Your support is much appreciated. Take care.

You're welcome. You too.

i will let you know if i got my contract on HashFlare i will use your code: A38ECACF on https://hashflare.io/r/A38ECACF. Thanks!

hashflare is better bang for buck I believe. Genesis mining is best bang for buck for dash. Use my 2i0Wj8 for 3% off your next genesis mining purchase.

i will let you know if i got my contract on Genesis for DASH, i will use your code: 2i0Wj8 Thanks!

Hi please use my code too! I'm upgrading every week! Just comment if you used!

DYIiFn

I've copied all of your Genesis Mining codes so I can use them in future once Bitcoin mining contracts are back. You're all welcome to use my code "X08nQ7" too. Thank you.

thanks dude.

You're welcome mate.

Thank you for posting this. May I suggest that a summary at the start for people not interested in the details may result in more up votes.
Also, you're welcome to use the code "X08nQ7" to get 3% off every Genesis Mining purchase too. Thanks mate.

I love hashflare, i've had great success with them. its not just about ROI. You have to take into account the appreciation of the currency/coin you are mining. https://hashflare.io/r/E1BBCDC7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32