You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare Vs Genesis Mining Dash Contract Comparison [March Edition]

in #money7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience on both platforms.
My experience is nothing but good experience, despite negative comments. I usually invest on Genesis Mining and are very satisfied as well with my return on investment.
If you buy a contract, you can use my affiliate code = j3SbkT.

Feel free to let me know, as a thank you I'll do the same for you ;-) It is very difficult for me to find people to use my code (happens twice until now).

Yesterday, I invested on Hashflare for Bitcoin hashrate (advice on Cryptocompare). For Hashflare, my referal is https://hashflare.io/r/A38ECACF (code A38ECACF).
Happy mining and maybe until later. Take care,

Sort:  

I've copied your Genesis Mining code so I can use it in future once Bitcoin mining contracts are back. You're welcome to use my code "X08nQ7" too. Thank you.

Thank you very much. Your support is much appreciated. Take care.

You're welcome. You too.

i will let you know if i got my contract on HashFlare i will use your code: A38ECACF on https://hashflare.io/r/A38ECACF. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50