You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Dividend Yield For 2018 And Beyond

in #money6 years ago

I just watched your video on you tube. Kind of unusual way to record your video, but it’s not the first time. EOS is probably the most talked about crypto coin on the planet along with bitcoin. Can’t wait for airdrops as well as dividends to start flooding in. Your explanation about EOS’s dividends is right on point. I’ve herd Dan wants to start as soon as possible, but the other members want to make sure it starts smoothly without any complications, without any mess. I say let them do their job, as long as it doesn’t take too long and make nervous us investors. It’s never good for investors to be nervous. I’m definitely up for some kind of regulation, or filtration of these new airdrops/ ICO platforms when it comes to EOS. Separate bad actors from good as you said.
Recently I had a chance to see the difference between EOS and ETH. You can easily figure out who the winner might be in a long therm. I’m personally invested in both, but I thought it would be interesting to compare those two.
6E94181D-47C0-4636-8AA4-53C82E9AD50F.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70