You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second $100 giveaway! Check out my video to see me sending BTC to the first winner.

in #money7 years ago

Damn, just got off Binance - unfortunately I'm all in and I'm not taking any "haircuts" as you say. All the people I've recently inspired to get into crypto are now going to be rich instead of me - hope they remember haha. Pointless comment, but have to be in it to win it. I like the concept here but not the asthetics. The delay when you upvote, how the text just disappears when you comment (then you realise it did actually post), the lack of HD video and just the "feel." Work in progress for sure (I get it), but just not mature enough yet for mass migration I think, despite the financial incentives - will get there though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72