My second $100 giveaway! Check out my video to see me sending BTC to the first winner.

in #money6 years ago (edited)


This is my second $100 giveaway. Watch the video to see the winner from my last giveaway. All you have to do to win is comment, upvote, and follow. Resteeming will increase your chances of winning. The goal of this is to help my Steemit grow to what my YouTube channel is currently doing.

Please watch the video and I appreciate everyone who participates.

Thanks for watching.

Tip jar below.

BTC 13qF5ovjByDtFyGX1hYLA7uvhXj1BDH2KX
LTC LcdKQ9JSAZRuypVtevhbna7hVo8hHf5UoD

ICO'S THAT I INVEST IN (REMEMBER ICOS ARE HIGH RISK):

icoheadstart.com/bounty/2...

GET FREE BTC AND OTHER COINS HERE JUST FOR SIGNING UP:
qoinpro.com/04d145cbdcb626408...

THE BEST WAY TO BITCOIN IS THROUGH MINING!!! GO HERE!! (MEDIUM RISK PAYS EVERYDAY)
hashflare.io/r/20DD392B

RECOMMENDED CRYPTO EXCHANGES:

If you looking to start buying alt coins Binance IS THE BEST altcoin exchange out there.

Please join Binance using this link: binance.com/?ref=10263251

Kucoin exchange is the fastest up and comer and has coins exclusive to it you cant find anywhere else!

kucoin.com/#/?r=28ucr

NEW KID ON THE BLOCK THAT UTILIZES ATOMIC SWAPS
altcoin.io?kid=KPHCS

BUY A NANO LEDGER S HARDWARE WALLET
ledgerwallet.com/r/49c8

CONNECT WITH ME:

Find me on YouTube: youtube.com/user/kristoffer1223
Add me on Telegram: @mr_kristof
Add me on Snapchat: mr_kristof
Find me on Instagram: mr_kristof
Add me on Twitter: mr_kristof007
Add me on Xbox Live: VoxiKnight
Find me on DTube: d.tube/#!/c/cryptokristof
Read my blog on Steemit: steemit.com/@cryptokristof

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE AND I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER. AND THESE ARE SIMPLY MY OPINIONS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congra to Ethan (if I am correct on the video)... I think the next thing is look at how the market will rebound... Rough start to a new month but still between 400-450 market cap...

I'm "thinking" it may hit the 390 range before making any significant bounce back. I could be wrong.

It's 4 am and the asians are selling hard now. BTC at 8 k. Plug the ship so it stops sinking!

With all the dips it makes hard to choose on what to buy lol!

Loved the youtube channel. No doubt i'm gonna love this one too bro!!!

Definitely enjoy the content. Really enjoying the steemit platform as well. Gotta love the incentive to get paid to comment or even to just start a blog. Plain and simple steemit is gunna be sucking hours of my life away. I say let it suck haha.

love your info bro as i keep saying love from the uk. Hold hold your coins and dont let the fud make you sell.

Hope it’s not too late to participate.

Not at all. I do the drawing when I hit 100 upvotes. Be sure to resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87