You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Outsource My Life, for $5

in #money8 years ago

I have outsourced market research, lesson plan research, book editing, book illustrating, and book covers. I need to find more things to outsource.

Sort:  

This is what I love to hear, go to Fiverr.com and scroll through all the different categories that are offered. Something might ring a bell. What platform did you use to have all that done?

I used elance, then it became upwork. And I recently used freelancer.com. I've used fivver for some small book promotion.

Yes Elance was great, had the least % fee from the job. oDesk and Elance were the two biggest ones, then Odesk bought Elance and changed the name to UpWork. I find that there are better platforms whether you want to hire or find work. Fiverr for hiring, UpWork for finding work.

Can I outsource finding things to outsource?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45