You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 支付宝新神器:余利宝,提现到银行卡免费实时超大额度(附开通办法)

in #money6 years ago

Alipay works just fine for me for my online transactions just that sometimes there is a delay in the processing but in all i think its good..thanks @tumutanzi

Sort:  

What currency do you use on Alipay?

I use the Ghana Cedi (Ghc) here in Ghana but I think goods l buy are priced in dollars($) and so it does the exchange...l love it though @tumutanzi

I do not think Alipay supports currencies other than CNY.

But it works fine here too..maybe as a third party brand

Oh, if so that is great.

I did a little work, it shows Alipay does launch its service in Africa, https://www.cnbc.com/2017/06/26/alibaba-payment-app-alipay-expands-into-south-africa-targeting-chinese-tourists.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55