Recipe for trading success #1

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Sammlung.PNG

Do everything you do in small steps/parts!
This is important because the cryptocurrencies are changing so fast.

I will give you two examples:
I went into Hashflare with a "small" amount just before BTC was falling very strongly. Then I waited till it raised and put in a little more yesterday. Now I am waiting till BTC is higher again. So if BTC is falling I have already another possibility to make money and if it is going up on the next day with 10%, I will be able to invest more BTC.

Another example is the rise of Verge. I took a small amount out although it was performing greatly and invested it in Reddcoin which was just having a big losses at that time, but it looked as it could go up again. And at the moment Verge was suddenly falling I could save some money through the rise of Reddcoin.

This splitting of investments should be done over different plattforms as well. I am using Bitconnect, Hashflare, Binance, Bitfinex, and soon Genesis mining when they offer something nice.

If you find that helpful please upvote, resteem and check out my more specific articles about Bitconnect and Hashflare:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@mathsinnature/bitconnect-friend-or-foe

https://steemit.com/investment/@mathsinnature/is-it-the-moment-to-invest-in-cloud-mining

At the moment BTC is higher and it is definitely a better time to invest in these 2! But keep some parts out in order to be able to react if BTC rises strongly suddenly!

resteem.png

Sort:  

You can add KuCoin to that list as well, some really cool projects getting listed on KuCoin

Ok sounds nice

Are they having Datum and Dimecoin?

Nope

a pity ;)

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 32.41% Upvote

Good post. May I know what criteria you use to pick which altcoins to invest? There are so many in the market nowadays and it’s hard to pick one - some with huge potential and some could be scams. Great to learn something from you! :)

Sorry for the late answer...
I choose i understand...in my last posts I described a few.
Just check:
https://steemit.com/steem/@mathsinnature/the-first-steem-recession

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50