Lost of BUBBLEWS

in #money7 years ago

Before I discovered Steemit i was in bubblews many years ago. Somehow it has the same features as Steemit. It was my source of income before while i was still a student. I would post like 5 times a day in that website.

bubblews-background.jpg

It was able to support me while I was still in college.There way of paying was in PAYPAL which I had no account so I thought of an idea to let my earning be transfered to my friend DAVE, I would deposit into his paypal and give me the money, Dave was also the person that introduced me to SteemIt.

I tackled different kinds of topic. New, comedy, anime, movies, etc.Sadly the site was to toxic. Many imposters and plagarism is the number one problem. It had a greatrun before it went down. I was sad because i had fun while earning in Bubblews

I hope to meet new people here and create a new circle of friends.

Credit photo:

Sort:  

Hi, markjastine! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

You'll meet tons of active people here brotha :D And you're welcome. My arms are always open ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69