YouTube is not allowing me to post, I am working on it. Please let others know. Gregory Mannarino .

in #money7 years ago

Me new pic.jpg

YouTube is up to their usual nonsense with me, now they are not allowing me to post a MarketReport.

I am working on it...

I hate YouTube.....................

Please let others know.

Greg.

Sort:  

images (64).jpg

Time to bring everything here to Steemit Greg! Have you tried dtube?

I have a Vimeo account. I closed my Youtube account 13 years ago when Google purchased them. I also hate Google.

Did they even give you a reason? I mean you don't attack the SJW like some do and you are not posting something violent like some video games. What's their problem. Most people are too stupid to understand what dollars are and how its made. You are not transforming the idiots who use YouTube. You are simply just helping the few us who actually knows a damn thing about the reality and economics. Seriously what's their problem.

BTW have you checked https://lbry.io/
I don't make videos. So I haven't tried it. Maybe it would help. We also have DTube, https://duckduckgo.com/ and Brave browser.

youtube is ridiculous! Gregory get on DTUBE!!

youtube is ridiculous! Gregory get on DTUBE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78