You Guys and Gals Are Awesome! Thank you. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

First a BIG thank you!

On Saturday, click here: https://steemit.com/money/@marketreport/let-s-talk-one-on-one-by-gregory-mannarino
I posted that I was going to start opening up time slots for one on one consult with regard to the markets and trading, and I am already booked solid until 9/1, (the next 2 weeks).

I am trying my best to keep up with all the emails, but I am running way behind.
So, if I do not get back to you right away please give me a few days. ; )

I had no idea of the response I would get from this.

Much love,
Greg.

@marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

As soon as I saw you announce this on Saturday I had a couple of thoughts. #1, You're a helluva good guy and what you're doing to help people on an every day basis is quite remarkable, and #2, you would no doubt be flooded with requests b/c you have a huge following and quite frankly are offering something of incredible value. Keep up the great work brother! The world needs more Greg Mannarino's in it.

Although I don't know you personally, I do consider you a mentor, @marketreport! I always look forward to learning from you!

Motivation.png

No Greg, YOU are awesome!

good

Hi Greg, Well I guess since you are flooded w/emails I'll wait to send mine for at least a couple weeks. You're a CLASS ACT Greg!! Keep up the GREAT work. As always brother steem on. Upvoted. :C)

Thank you so much for what it is that you do.

Your a righteous stand up guy Gregory

You always produce great stuff for us as we navigate this market.

Silver stackers like yourself are "probly" wishing they listened to that guy who said the almighty dollah as measured by UUP "might" see 24.75+. Who was that masked man?!! ...and why did Greg "mute" him? :O Relax, Greg will notice the dollar rally when UUP is actually trading at 24.75. :-)

good wishes u for ur next two weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80