(VIDEO) Very Important Updates: Stocks, Bitcoin, Bonds, US Dollar, MORE. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me cartoon.png

In my newest video below, I cover several very important dynamics related to the stock market, the US dollar, crude oil, and of course the bond market..
I also address bitcoin, (and I go off on a truly epic rant on Mark Cuban).

It's all about opportunity my Lions and Lionesses, so let's do this!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Thanks Greg. Helping others is important, without that life is meaningless.

Thank you - Greg

I Love the Sound of TRUTH...

Winter in Australia. Nothing better than a campfire, beers and a fresh Greg video. True entertainment coupled with quality advice. Thanks Greg, always a pleasure.

hit the spot, like always. thx a lot, Greg. enjoy your downtime. well deserved.

Im tempted to go short again on the S&P, but im listening to your advice and its holding me back. At some point the S&P and Nasdaq has to fild though and it will be that one day where the money is made. I hear the clicking noises a rollercoaster makes when its nesr the tlp. The anti rollback mechanism, jusr like the fed reserve is an anti rollback system.

straddle straddle straddle!

Also possibly consider shorting any small caps and stocks outside of ETF's baskets they are already moving down trend.

(This is not financial advice it is a personal view only.)

Another great post Greg. I would like your insight on the issue of taking profit by cashing out of crypto currency back to fiat dollars. You a pretty smart guy and I would like some critical thinkers to speculate on the future of how taxation may look/be enforced on the crypto currency system. Link is below. Thanks.

https://steemit.com/money/@threat08/avoiding-capital-gains-tax-15-avg-when-cashing-out-your-bitcoin-into-fiat-theoretically-of-course

Great Q @threat08 ~ I'd be curious to know as well how a full blown crypto explosion affects the tax system...

In Australia an interesting move has been the government REMOVING the double tax it had previously levied on cryptos. Very interesting to see another sovereign government effectively bless the cryptos.

Such a good message "pay it forward!!" So many in need these days just make sure the money is going where it "needs" to go. Lots o' shady folks on this mud ball. The Cuban stuff made me chuckle........ thanks for that. I hope there's a vid on his contact although I'm sure he won't bother. Thanks for what you do.

You hit the nail on the head, Greg. Bitcoin isn't popular enough yet to be considered in a bubble. As for the markets, they can go whichever direction they want while we just ride the waves.

Great video, great msg, charity is very important. Pass on the blessings.

But the Deep State and Corporate Media loves Mark Cuban... Does that count? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46