(VIDEO) The Housing Bubble Is Cracking And The MSM Cannot Spin This One, Here's Why.

in #money7 years ago

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

FRIENDS, LIONS, TIGERS AND BEARS. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS! 100% FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary, ALL ON MY WEBSITE. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

But but but not enough supply

Hey Greg, right now my blog consists of posts by you and by me, that's it. What I would say is that if the people here on Steemit don't 'get it' by now then they are destined to lose out. But this is true at all times, more losers than winners. The market doesn't like uncertainty, and the Fed is giving us plenty of uncertainty. I for one do not intend to let the Fed experiment with my portfolio. Watch for others to come to the same conclusion.

nice video! marketreport

Valuable information my friend
That Greg Mannarino does send.
He says housing is in a bubble
And when it bursts were in trouble.
Housing sales they are a slumping
And the prices will soon be dumping.
But grocery prices are so risings
Folks you better get realizing
That the old dollar is falling
And it is no time to be stalling
All those green backs you stash
well get out of that cash
And just listen my dear friend
cause it one day will end.

I've been saying since 2008 to stay away from mortgage until after the real crash arrives. I believe inventories continue to go up because corporations have been heavily financialized in order to make up for unsold bonds. Oh, if you never heard about the massive amounts of unsold bonds, it's because they hid them by printing toilet paper money to buy them up for the balance sheet. Let that sink in.

Thanks for this!

I understand that everything is in a bubble so do you think the fed will introduce QE4 if it pops.

nice video! learning so much, resteemed!

In Midwest, USA builders have lots to sell for new construction and they remain available. Only 4 houses stand on a new subdivision that can have about 3 dozen homes.
The housing market seemed like a sellers market in the spring. However, by June the market turned. Several homes for sale posted 'pending sale' a couple of times and the homes never sold.
I have suspected that home buyers are not getting these homes because the mortgage company is getting appraisals higher and expecting buyers to pony up more of a down payment. Basically, banks making it harder to get a loan.
That's my observation from Midwest, USA.

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82