(VIDEO). Markets, Gold, Silver Updates PLUS A Personal Plea. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

FRIENDS, LIONS, TIGERS AND BEARS. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS! 100% FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary, ALL ON MY WEBSITE. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
This is a shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/adopt/search/

Sort:  

Do you ever go back and view some of your old Posts to see if any new comments were posted...???
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

I sure wouldn't say we're Doomed...
I see Prosperity heading our way like
you wouldn't believe...

How's that for using our Power to Coin
Money and regulate the Value thereof...???

Prepare for the upcoming Reset of its Value and
the effect it will have on the Transfer of Wealth...

ONE CENT might end up costing you a Dollar Bill...
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

...the dollar is toast, and that's for openners. You are really doomed without gold/silver.

We've made it for years without Gold or Silver...
What makes you think it will Return as a
workable Medium of Exchange, ever again...???
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

Yep, it is a SPIRITUAL PROBLEM

I am so sorry to hear what happened in America, you are all in my thoughts. His it wise to have gold rings, because I have not seen gold coins in my jewellery shop.

Buy S&P 500 puts.

May God bless you Greg.
None of my business but your looking tired.

Yeah. Bad week. My dog died suddenly then this terrible event here in Vegas. I was up from 4am.

My dog's 12 years old. I don't even want to think about when he goes.
Well take care my friend.

CNN fear index is now 90...very very bearish.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.45 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yes, let us not get distracted by these horrible events. These disasters, whether natural or artificial, must not distract us from the true fight for liberty and freedom.
Thank you Greg for your videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54