(VIDEO) Market Opportunity: What To Be Focusing On Now PLUS Important Updates. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below I focus on, most importantly, where upcoming opportunity lies.
I also cover recent stock market action, the crude oil rebound, what's going on with the dollar, and more!

Get ready to pounce my Lions!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

My favorite daily Steemit video! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and not just trading, essentially anonymously. You teach a great amount of people valuable information.

thanks Greg

Thanks again for your market update.
The yield curve is crazy indeed.

So you focus on quality tech reversal setups. Will do some research for my playlist. INFY for the longer term looks bullish.

great info as always ..thanks

I'm amazed at how you are able to look at the big picture, find opportunities all over the place, and capitalize on them.

It's like you can decode the "source code" of the Matrix that is the fake market, lol. Keep the knowledge flowing Greg - thanks for your contribution to your pride of lions *Respect

Thanks Greg, OPEC will keep jawboning oil higher probably

Greg its wonderful that Friday is here and long holiday weekend. Enjoy the 4th and thank you for the daily updates and your thoughts. I think Monday should be one very slow and along with the rest of today.

Thanx for the update....

Man... TGIF

I was late to the steem today!!!! :-)

Thanks for the info its been a great help. We can all make money so long as we help each other out.

Again, thank for the advice and have a good Fourth of July Weekend. You deserve it, Greg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89