(VIDEO) Houston... The Fed. Has Big Problems..... By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago
. Gregory Mannarino FRIENDS, LIONS, TIGERS AND BEARS. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS! 100% FREE eBook, Downloads, Chat Room, Commentary, ALL ON MY WEBSITE. Have a look! Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Sort:  

Greg, what do you think of Hive Blockchain Technologies stock ? The first stock to propose exposure to blockchain technology.
https://hiveblockchain.com/

They sure haven't be telling us to hold Physical Pocket Change...
By the way... It "is" possible to pay back the Debt and Interest...
You keep forgetting about the CENTS...
We have both "Dollars" & "CENTS"""
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

You never gave me your opinion on my theories. Do you at least see the possibility that plunging stock prices take dollars away from the system...and simple laws of supply and demand do the rest? It would make dollahs more valuable if prices of ALL assets collapse. Or you just don't believe in basic economics of "real" markets? ...which is the ability of me to tell you that your pocket change theory isn't worth the price of a $2 Ebook. Go ahead and start peddling $2 Ebooks...Greg can't survive doing that if he doesn't post a winning trade soon. Let me know how you do. :-)

Someone paid Money for those plunging stock prices... The money is still in the System, but just in someone else's hands...

If there's a small supply with a large demand, I hope you're the one holding onto the supply...

I'm not seeing a "Collapse"... I'm seeing Prosperity heading our way, the likes of which we haven't seen in our entire life time...

I'm sorry to see you're not impressed with my PC Theory... I'm not currently looking for a job selling books of any kind...

My new motto is to have Fun, Fun, Fun... I pretty much go out as many days or nights of the week I choose...

To be honest with you, the last time I was at the Bank, I asked for 100, One Dollar Coins after paying for them with a Piece of Paper...

I think I made a very good deal and without paying any Premium on my Physical Pocket Change...

Even if my PC Theory is totally wrong, at least I have some U.S. Coinage, outside the Banking System when they Shut their Doors and do whatever they need to do, in order to Survive...
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

Sure, the guy who just sold AAPL at $162 (per my "suggestion" I might add...as I issued a sell call on AAPL at that price here at steemit) who switched to U.S. dollars or "parlayed" it into something that will create even more dollars will benefit.But the guy who sold AAPL and bought BTC shoulda just stuck with AAPL...no? :-) He's losing more money in BTC than he would have by just holding AAPL the past 2 weeks...worse yet, since just Mon when Mallox mannarino said to buy AAPL...that's a "fact...period!!!" as Greg himself would Shirley say.

Your transaction at the bank was an exchange of equal values unless you got lucky and picked up a dollar coin with numismatic value greater than the price of the coins. In general those coins are all pre 1970 coins. Those will actually depreciate in value as will all "collector" items. Sounds like you are simply trading dollars for dollars and if that the bulk of your investment world then you have little to worry about. Yes, I plan to have plenty of dolars as they increase in value. I actually plan to "leverage" the missallocation of funds by placing small bets that some dollars are about to be eliminated from current "perceived" values. I have and will continue to spew thos great opportunities as I see them. I do more to bring America to the bedrock it needs to reach in order for a strong rebuilding process to begin than anyone out there. In fact, if you can find someone who does more than me then please let me know...and I will follow them. I can't follow you since I already am your future "reality"...sorry >>> :-(

The Present bears Witness of the Past,
and the Future shall make all things Clear...
@pocketechange

... ...$7.77 ... ...1 vote ... ... .... Reset

The actual truth is that those who failed to learn from the past are doomed to repeat it....as the past always returns. Life in general is nothing more than cycles. :-)

The FED doesn't have any problems. All that money was made out of thin air. And then they bought lots of assets with that money. And now they are trying to milk out the last drops before the system imploads.

The FED doesn't have any problems, the world has problems.

Maybe the FED does have problems and that is the reason that so much interest is being placed into colonizing mars, because if we knew who was behind the FED and the evil that they have wrought, they would need to leave the planet to survive.

Better than good. Greg now advises adding to both precious metals holdings AND bitcoin. He "probly" shoulda said sell BTC at $4000 the other day when he was on marveling about its recovery. Nonetheless, a "buy the pullback!" call from Greg on BTC. Now at 3650. I'm 'anxious" to see how this plays out. Howzabout you? :-)

http://bitcointicker.co

You forgot to add >>> "...if you actually think market driven rates are going to rise longer term...which is pure hogwash." :-)

Hmm thanks for the link :)

I've been saying since 2009 to stay away from mortgage until after the actual crash takes place. It's coming.

Interesting times ahead, appreciate your input

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So, to summarize: It is complicated. We don't know what will happen.

Thanks Greg for another well reasoned report. Really appreciated the Maestro...would really love to know if he still feels as positive about metals post fed chat, as he did before. I trust that he does.

Maestro will hold to his silver end of the year target of $25 until he has no choice but to nix that idear. Maestro will at least admit he was wrong. Peter Schiff will make excuses. Greg will cry "manipulation!" but still not say a word when it is actually time to buy for yet another "patented" 30%+ deadcat bounce. He'll be there buying the high for the move though. Just like he got finished doing. Greg's "consistant" if nothing else. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51