(VIDEO) Down To The Wire! Fed. Decision Tomorrow. What Will Happen? Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

It's a big day tomorrow my Lions!

In the video below, I talk about what we can expect from the federal reserve tomorrow, and how we can expect the markets to respond.

I believe several things will happen tomorrow, and I outline clearly what they are in this video so we can all capitalize on it! ROAR!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

"Rate increase of a 0.25 basis point again as the economic Fundementals and data seems to be showing a booming recovery"

BWAHAHAHAHA BWAHAHAHAHA BWAHAHAHAHA
What else do you think a sock puppet can say?

Hahahahaha I was thinking the same thing... COME ON

I like the topic! you got an up vote and a new follower my friends.
@evanrvoss

Cheers m8! A new friend is always good

how low can you go

Greg I have been following you for years on Youtube almost everyday!
Yes You have helped me stay strong with my metal holdings though the inverse bubble theory. My favorite slogan is BECOME YOUR OWN CENTRAL BANK!!! We will have the last laugh. No doubt about it. Thanks

I agree pal. Greg brought me to Steemit. He's one of the good guys...

"Witch I personally have." Just like magic!!!

"The courage to act"

Thanks for all your effort Greg.

Nothing will happen like usual... print baby, print lol

Thanks for taking the time to care about us, I REALLY enjoy your posts. ROAR!!!

Nothing directly, but indirectly, I hear "he's a low interest rate person, just like Yellen".

Ripping the face off the FED!
Thanks, LION!

Very much appreciated Greg. I guess you nailed it right. Thanks for taking of care your LIONS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42