(VIDEO) Dollar Alternatives Under Attack, Bond Market Continues To Bleed. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below, I go cover the onslaught against the paper derivatives of gold and silver in today's trade. I also discuss how a short term bounce higher in the stock market is likely, and why.

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Great video Greg thank you . Do you ever trade on Bitrex ? would love to see a live stream :-) it looks simple to trade but what to look for is the question , The swings are breathtaking i am sure if you play that right there is a lot of bitcoin to be made any thoughts or tips .

Buy silver - "the most undervalued asset in the world" and "become your own Central Bank"! I love, when you say that, cause it´s so true :-)

buy now huge metals order is in the wings will drive up prices. ty greg

with g20 going on the prices will fall

Another buying opportunity for real silver. I keep my long term strategy!

Silver-silver-silver

the out right thievery is laughable.

YEAH that is a very good post and very truthful

"become your own Central Bank"!

Interesting times. Thank Greg.

buying silver and betting on the governments and bankers will give the power back in the peoples hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84