(VIDEO) ALERT! Dollar Falling AGAIN. Oil Higher, Gold, Silver, Bitcoin, Stocks. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below, I cover market dynamics which are occurring right now that we must pay attention to!
Friends, mark my words, there is opportunity upside down backwards and sideways right now and we are going to take advantage of it.
Do not miss this video report!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

@marketreport Thank you again Greg! I have spent my most of my life working with ex-cons, former drug addicts, and the homeless and I try to change other people's perception of them as well. Hopefully that counts as giving back!

Can you do a video from a traders perspective of crypto bubble? I have a couple of friends who are precious metals advocates which i am as well that think bitcoin is a bubble and no asset class should be rising the way that crypto/bitcoin/ethereum is rising. I understand his point it's the hyperflation that is coming and the collapse of other currencies, economies, and political instability that is causing this increase which is why i don't think we're anywhere close to a bubble. I like to stay open minded and I believe we're right, but this is also my friend that introduced me to precious metals and i do value his opinion.

Until the venerable Greg replies, I have read many items by people who have absolutely no understanding of the cryptoverse claiming that it is in a bubble. Japan accounts for 40% of bitcoin now that they made it legal tender. There are many big corps invested in ether, which is not a currency so much as a token, and there are many more to join soon. I wish I had put some of the money I put in metal into the btc.

I agree. The bitcoin bubble is just the beginning. Rich Chinese continue to try finding ways to get money out of China. So bitcoin has much higher to go, I think. There has been too much dirty money made among the politicians and the businessmen in China. To avoid being investigated, as well as the coming collapse in the real estate, they still have yet much more money waiting to get out. The Chinese government continues to impose more and more regulations on money in the banks, so this has been the only way to get money quickly and in large sum out of China. This is why the price skyrockets everyday, because the Chinese trade bitcoins in large amounts.

The Lion has our backs, while he rips the face off everything else!

King of the jungle reigns supreme

Greg, king dollar is slowing becoming the jester. Cryptocurrency are off the chart. I can see it now, Fed with a dumb look on there face just wondering how can we handle cryptocurrency. Great video. Thanks for always bring things to the for front. Untill next time... stack it high while its low.

Hi Ray, might this be ware the 'Trojan Horse' aka Ripple comes into play? Am I right that this crypto isn't mined?

I belive your are correct @dasczecher

Greg, Thank you for all you do. I just joined steemit as per your recommendation! I've been following your work for a couple years now and you are one of the most altruistic people I know. Your time and energy is much appreciated. Cheers!

Thank you for keeping us up to date!

Resteemed. Thanks for the article Greg.

The action has been interesting. I have been following RUB the Russian Ruble and the chart is very interesting in January of 2016 the dollar peaked at about 78 rubles to the dollar and now sits at 56.51. When you look at a chart of the ruble to dollar it appears as a inverse to the S&P. The S&P is up 16.85% year over year. While the dollar has lost to the ruble approximately 15.33% year over year. One can conclude that it is not the market going up it is the dollar going down. Especially when one looks at the action with crypto currencies adding to the evidence.

@marketreport what do you think about oil long. now that saudi just signed the arms deal they clearly cant afford with the us. Oil prices up by them to pay for the deal???? Just a thought seems like they've done this time and time again. Thanks for all the work greg!!!

Keep up the good work and you are right help others its our revolving door.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42