UPDATES: Position Plays, Stocks, Bonds, Gold, Silver, Dollar, Crypto. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$$$$$$$ RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF 100% FOR FREE. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Follow The Bond Market LIVE Plus: Free eBook, Free Stock And Crypto Charting Tools/Analysis, Free Chat Room, MORE.

Sort:  

thanks for the information my friend keep it up upvoted done

Buy steem.

Greg, we agree and a big thumbs up and we upvoted

We are coming to the end of the cycle.

Thanx for the update!!!!

WWG1 WGA

Thanks Greg, It is Friday, a lovely day.

That qualifies as a "lovely" post!!!!! lol

Good update. I don't have a whole lot of conviction right now because of the choppy market. There's no clear direction that would cause me to bias my own trading towards a short term trend reversal sometimes typical of a Friday. What I do know is it's going to be a great day here...no--lovely day...75 degrees and endless sunshine. I'd rather just get outside and enjoy it with my money parked in cash (and a long dated UUP short I'm not particularly proud of) and not have to worry about watching the market! Have a good weekend, all. #upvote #resteem

nice post...i agree with you

GREAT POST SIR UPVOTE AND RESTEEMED

UPVOTE AND RESTEEMED SIR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51