TradeGame: Options, Straddles and Strangles. 50 Shades? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

In this installment of TradeGame, I cover two specific strategies and how you can use them to gain an edge on this market. (Video below). Enjoy!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Awesome. Who else would share this knowledge and insight at no cost to help the people who have a desire to learn it. I am upvoting every post in this chain.

Yep I agree. Most people these days always want something in return. I appreciate the fact that Greg shares things with his audience!!

I also agree with you, and appreciate what Greg is trying to do as well.

As a trader of options dynamics change all the time. To be profitable you must be able to recognize these changes, adapt to them, then profit.

Thank you Greg.
Here is the link to the first and second vidoes for everyone wanting to catch up.


TradeGame: Essential Options Basics 101. By Gregory Mannarino


TradeGame: Options, In The Money VS Out Of The Money. By Gregory Mannarino

Thank you, thank you, thank you again!
Adam

GREG QUESTION: where the H-E- double hocky sticks do I buy Bitcoin to put into my BLockchain Wallet? Want to buy 2 coins and just don't know where to go?
PS been following you now for over 3 years on Youtube, bought all your pdfs and am still planning to get into trading options, just haven't had time to create an account and get started yet. .. got a few more details on my existing business to work out.

PPS Steamit is now verifying in like 1hr turn around BOOM MO BIT MONEY

Best,
I schould like to thank you for the info you provide me all these years.
I follow you several years from Belgium.
Since yesterday on steemit!!!!
I follow decentralization!
Gr Bram

Would you buy Steem now Greg? Of course in your opinion!

Yes, I want to know too.

Greg where did you learn all this stuff. Everyday you blow my mind with endless opportunities to be in a win win position. Awesome as usual.😀

G-man , I love this video series so much ! Keep up the good work . I posted something about needing help understanding how to figure out how to transfer my STEMIT into big coin then into cash. I posted something about needing help understanding how to figure out how to transfer my STEMIT into bit coin then into cash . Anyways I feel like this is almost even though I have never read any of your stuff and I have bought one in your box from a bookstore in Canada ,( A very long time ago ) an extension of that work in video form . Which is totally amazing because I'm not very good at reading . I am more of a visual and auditory learner . Thanks so much again for doing this video series ! I have never bought any of your stuff online that is to be read because I didn't even get any use out of the book I bought in the bookstore . Like I said I'm not very good at reading . Anyways I hope I can learn lots from this because I have recently become an investor in the stock market . My dad overseas my funds though . He will not allow me to trade options . He sees it as A type of gambling . Hopefully by watching this video series I can learn as much as possible and convince him that is something that I can do !! Maybe you could also give references in the video series as to why this is a good idea to engage in versus regular type of investments .

I keep thinking about taking the plunge and investing but totally out of my comfort zone. Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37