The Fed. Minutes Along With The MSM Agenda Is Vomitus. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

It is time to Wake the (bleep) Up...

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Nothing the Fed does or the narratives the MSM pushes surprises me anymore. Their agenda is quite obvious. When they will pull the plug on this Frankenstein of a market is anybody's guess. The only thing I concentrate on is acquiring hard assets. Keep growing your personal central bank to protect your family.

well said..

Great video, the elite have always tried this but I hope people today are a little more informed ? The is definitely a lot more information out there nowadays. Cheers

Haha! I luv that white board!

FED just said, stock market will go higher, but man how much higher can this go. My prediction is that in 1 year, bubble will burst and it is going to burst big time.

Awesome video, Greg! I totally agree with you.

Thanks Greg, wonderfull art work, I agree with you on all this nonsense.

The Fed is simply stalling. The media has turned America into a reality TV show. We are all just waiting for the main dramatic event to trigger this collapse they have been preparing us with these small threats on humanity. Lions be on the hunt August 21st - Sept 23rd!

FED VOMIT DAY - MSM Eating this up - YUCK!

I did not expect a social commentary from you today. You are right that MSM is manipulating the masses with a divide and conquer strategy.

Trying to rewrite history; yes, such as Election Day 2016. MSM Tugging Down on Trump Daily. Pulling down of monuments is really a desire to pull down Trump!

How much Higher can they push these Bubbles?
How LOW will they push the Dollar?

FED has LOST ALL Credibility ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65