SUPER! Special Report: Status Post Federal Reserve Policy Announcement. By G. Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

THE EASIEST WAY TO BEAT THIS MARKET BAR NONE- When you see LONG, or SHORT, posted on TradersChoice.net in my Lions Corner- don't try to get fancy! Just play either SPY, IWM, or both. Buy options just OTM, 3 months out expiration. Moreover, you know exactly how to play them! As I outline in my FREE eBooks! Download them also from my website... Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

The metals are having a nice day over here today. Thanks

Brother Greg!! The BEST! My most fav'rite podcast this year to date! I could not beeeeeee'lieeeeve it muhself as I listed to tha Q 'n A on Yahoo Finance.....and that Yield Curve segment came up - my very first thought was - Brother Greg is freaking right now!! Then I pictured you spinning wildly in circles in your office chair hahahaha - I immediately refreshed my Steemit feed continuously for am hour LQQKin' for your take before having to head in to work. This was great, classic - hearing the chief hem and haw (BS) and amble off!! hahaha we're d00m'd!!

brexit and british/eu government in turmoil along with the us dollar! what a day!

The party only lasted 45 minutes.The market is fed up.The collapse is just round the corner.Looking forward to see the magic word "SHORT" at your Lion's corner (although I'm already short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80