Stocks Down Triple Digits, Ignore It-Stocks Going Higher. Here's Why. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

me smiling.png

At the time I am writing this article the Dow Jones industrial average is down 113 points.

Despite what seems like an unrelenting "recovery" lie by the mainstream financial channels, we get yet again more proof that the US economy is flatlining.

It is being reported that US industrial production missed the mark coming in at 0.2% versus an expected 0.3% gain.

Despite yet again another round of bad economic news, you can rest assured that this dip in stocks will be short lived.

How do we know this pressure on the stock market will be short-lived?

Yesterday we heard the minutes from the last FOMC meeting which made it clear that the Federal Reserve has got the back of this market again for as far as the eye can see.

The Federal Reserve, if they have to, will hold off rate hikes, not touch their balance sheet, and introduce new "backdoor" stimulus if the need arises. Moreover, the Fed. will do whatever they need to do to keep the market propped up.

Why?

Because the Federal Reserve will not admit they have been wrong for the better part of a decade, their "extraordinary" monetary policy experiment has failed...

What we can be certain will happen in the long run this: all these Federal Reserve failed monetary policy distortions will correct to fair value at one point, but for the meantime-use every dip in this market to add to your long positions.

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

Absolutely agree Greg, the Fed will pull any tool out of the toolbox to make sure this parade keeps going, and they have some mighty good tools to use. They can simply print away all their problems they face by adding more zeros. Unprecedented times we are in.

that is great advice and a very sound reason as to not believe the main stream media we love your update Greg and we upoted and re steemed it too

I never learned how to trade the stock market but, at this point in time, my funds are limited and it seems there's better and safer money to be made. I don't really know any better, so I'm just buying a 50/50 split between physical silver bullion (personal financial security) and Cryptos (for a faster, yet riskier chance to get some good return on investments). Hopefully I will get a chance to take some profits out of my crypto-earnings to buy some more physical silver, before the big reset. If not, I'm still sitting in a better position than most Americans are - because I do have a little silver. At this point, the stock market is just too high and too scary for me to even bother looking at. Once it resets, I may think about looking for some underpriced stocks to buy - unless everything starts a major move towards the cryptos. If that happens, I'll be double happy.

Upvoted and Resteemed.

Silver stacking any time I can!!!!!

I think you are spot on with that call Gregory. The Fed has backed itself into a corner, and the only place to go is further into the corner.

I see a reset and a transfer of wealth coming that's going go make physical pocket change shoot to the Moon in buying power... In my opinion of course...
@pocketechange

use a little of that change and get some silver and cryptos, I think it has more upside potential than the baser metals, IMO

Thank you ever so much... That was the most insightful comment I had all day...
@pocketechange

Yes stocks will go higher. I think the Dow has to reach 25,000 before they bring the whole thing down. What you said makes complete sense Greg!

Definitely solid advice, the markets might get a little crazy in the coming weeks

agian thanx sir for ur stock anaylesis and share with us

The Fed Feeds the market, like a sheep... to you know where.

Increasing demands for the stocks can cause this, but this is not good in business point of view.
Well THanks
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83