SPECIAL WEEKEND REPORT: The Markets, Looking Ahead To Next Week. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

*EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF IN ONE PLACE! Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

Greg don’t stop taking about the metals they will have their day , cheers mike

Ah, thanks for the look-ahead!

o.O

Good idea my brother

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good work my brother

Hey Greg thanks so much for your wisdom in keeping us informed.Your posts mean alot to me and I am sure others on Steemit who follow. Blessings.

Sorry prof i can't open the video but I will resteem your post to support you

thank you for all of your work, Greg. And... at this point, even though I give it up to mid-November for the price to correct, I think you are right, the correction I was looking for will most likely not happen now.

have a great weekend.

Great video as usual! Yes the only thing forsure is that Silver is going to get punished! Thanks Greg The Lion Mannarino!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41