SPECIAL REPORT: Today The Fed. Votes "NO CONFIDENCE" With US Economy. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF. 100% FREE FOR ANYONE TO USE CHARTING SYSTEM (BETA). Attempts to take advantage of market volatility, right on my website. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

A bad day for the crypto currency’s greg , cheers for the video. Thanks mike

I liked the whiteboard. lol I think it would go well in front of the blinds.

I wonder if the Fed will even raise rates again this year?

RIP the face off....become your own central bank....do good in the community!! Greg M is my role model. Thanks for all you do Greg.. uped and resteemed

Thanx for the updates!!!!
re-steemed because I can... lol
Parade of Dunces

Right out the window

On a somewhat related note, I vote no confidence in the Fed!

And hey, you do have a window! I guess I always pictured you trading in some underground command center with about 10 screens... LOL.

Stocks to the moon tomorrow with the threat of hikes reduced?

Greg, Good Job I appreciate your passion. I warned investors on my blog not to short the rigged US 10 year Treasury. I think a majority of the short positions got stop out today. The 10 yr yield has dropped from 3.123 on Friday to 2.993 Today. a decline of .13 in four days, ouch.
Have a Super Day!

More Federal Reserve garbage for the rest of world. End the Fed.

The window was convenient.

I liked the whiteboard. My guess is Trump is holding the economy together with band aids hoping to get more reps in the midterms and then can try to make things real again. HOwever, who knows?
upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49