SPECIAL REPORT: The UK Yield Curve Inverts, The US Is Next. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

MUST SEE. This is an article from July 2007 which at that time was addressing the UK yield curve inversion at that time (just like todays inversion). They downplayed it then and we all know what happened soon after (2008). https://www.ft.com/content/0797e450-35f5-11dc-ad42-0000779fd2ac

NEW 100% FREE FOR ANYONE TO USE CHARTING SYSTEM (BETA). Attempts to take advantage of market volatility. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
***Lions. I am determined to make this work. Please post your results for everyone to see (social networks etc) with regards to my new completely free to use charting system. We will rip this market to shreds! I feel VERY positive on this.

Sort:  

thanks for the updates

You the Man!!!....:)...

Please let us know if the UK market starts to crash.

I'm still bullish on the USA economy but our budget situation is not good.

Good post dear

That is scary stuff @marketreport. I don't want to see a 2008 like crash again.

I don't anyone would like to see 2008 crash again. But the property market is not that over bought like 2008. So will it hit the man an the street? Of will crypto's moon with a stock market crash?

I hope crypto will moon in times of uncertainty. We will have to wait and see.

Don't forget precious metal... :-)

I wouldn't be too sure that the property market is not overbought!

You won't, it is going to be much worse. The bubbles are bigger. The PE ratios are higher.

I am pretty sure that globally, real estate is more overvalued than ever.

2008 was a picnic in comparison for what is coming.

Greg , your right again and we did up vote and air

Not a good sign.

Forgive me please, I accidentally mistook you 10 SBD 3 hours ago. You could not return them to me.

Today I mistakenly handed you 10 SDB. Could you give them back to me. Look at your finances. I very much ask you to return my money.

Yield curve.... here we go!!!!!!!!!

resteemed.... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56