SITUATION CRITICAL: OMINOUS WARNING FROM THE BOND MARKET.. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

*EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF IN ONE PLACE! Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
#1 Trading Tip: You beat the Stock Market by watching THE BOND MARKET. Period.. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
*This is an animal shelter which I personally support financially with monthly donations. Please adopt homeless pets. Gregory Mannarino https://animalfoundation.com/

Sort:  

Cheers for the video greg as it stands gold and silver are slightly up on the day here in the uk, cheers

RESPECT! :-)

When I see your publications, I have benefited from valuable information

In addition to watching the bond market closely I am also in touch with actual borrowers applying for mortgage loans. Capital One has their headquarters right down the road from me and just the other day they shuttered their mortgage office. I don't care what the numbers say I am telling everyone that loan origination is way down. That is an ominous sign. Heads up.

Thanks for the update Greg. I am so happy that you are paying attention to the banking sector, because I feel the situation in the comming months will be critical.

Maybe we can expect a nice pullback, but this will be buying opportunity for now.

More and more people renting their houses instead of selling because they can't get the greedy asking price from before.... Hoping the re market rebounds lol

Very useful post my brother... Wonderful video i upvoted this post

Great post my friend and useful video well done

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29