Rip It! Now Watch Bitcoin In Real Time, Capitalize On It. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

1.png

My Lions!
The picture above is a snapshot of a REAL TIME chart I just put up on my website TradersChoice.net, click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/ where you can watch the price action of Bitcoin in real time. (Be sure to save the page so you can refer back to it).

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Can someone help me to get a bitcoin for free 😁

Reblogged your post

@marketreport thank you, another great site to use is https://tradeblock.com/markets/index/ . - this is what I use.

I like the way you are, I don´t know why? I think it´s like you were an old friend of mine. by the way thanks for the link ^_^ look so amazing!!!

i read your comments on blogs you are interesting person

Thanx. I Appreciate all you do for US!!!!!

Interessing Info thanks for sharing with us

@marketreport Beautiful Post well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56