Sort:  

Oh and also...just lost my job 2 weeks ago, but was still joking...lol

Lost you job, I'm sorry buddy. You will get a better one I know it!

Thanks Greg, already in the works. Will be starting a New Job driving for FEDEX in a week or so. I have always told my wife if you wanna work there is a job out there....might not be what you really want....but it's a job!!
Hope you having a blast at the pool too. :C)

Calm down brother...just joking....lol!!

Greg is this system based on options only

Can I just pay 10X the $10 for you to reveal the method you use to get your "posted" trades up to a 7 to 1 win rate in the overall scheme of things? Your "behind the scenes" picks have got to be at least 400% winners to bring your overall win ratio up to 7 to 1 (as you claim)...based on the results I have been seeing since I have been tracking your picks posted at TradersChoice. :-) Glad you have a sense of humor, Greg. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94